September 2011

Celtic Blessings (Links)

The Deer’s Cry (link)

Amazing Grace (link)

Make me a Channel (link)

One thought on “September 2011”

  1. Beautiful post…. and for all my brothers and sisters out there – I could use your help with my newest Christian project. Mainstream entertainment will have nothing to do with a Christian superhero…So I’ll appeal to you. Please pick up a copy and post this wherever you can… God bless and keep you.

    Amicably…Mark Anthony http://youtu.be/jRpWgaWxo3M

Leave a Reply

